It was a successful first year of Coffin Hop for Zombieholics Anonymous and I’d like to thank the authors—Stephen Kozeniewski, T.W. Piperbrook, Robert Chazz Chute, Rhonda Parrish, Armand Rosamilia, and Jolie du Pre—for answering my questions and helping me out!

Now the lucky winners of the digital prizes are:

Mary Rajotte (Julianne Snow)

Stephanie Nett (Jolie du Pre)

Rachelle Reese (Armand Rosamilia)

Louise Villeneuve (Robert Chazz Chute)

Georgina Morales (Stephen Kozeniewski)

Johanna Pitcairn (T.W. Piperbrook)

Penelope Crowe (Rhonda Parrish)

And the Grand Prize winner of a Signed Print copy of Glimpses of the Undead is:

Lori Hopkins

I’ll be sending out your emails to the respective authors whose prize you’ve won (they are responsible for getting it to you)! Congratulations to all and thank you for visiting!!